Reception Committee

Klemen Bele
Chairperson

chairperson@epsaac23.si

Marjeta Lipužič
Vice-chairperson

vchairperson@epsaac23.si

Klemen Kampl
Treasurer

treasurer@epsaac23.si

Jan Števančec
Sponsorship Officer

sponsorship@epsaac23.si

Nina Grum
Logistics Officer

logistics@epsaac23.si

Eva Štefanec
Registration Officer

registration@epsaac23.si

Špela Lavrič
Education Officer

education@epsaac23.si

Nuša Horvat
Social Officer

social@epsaac23.si

Lejla Pašić
PR Officer

pr@epsaac23.si

Urban Linke
Pre-congress and Alumni Weekend Officer

alumni@epsaac23.si